It’s 2011.True Story.

Posted: January 3, 2011 in me, thoughts of the moment
Tags: ,

Hope everyone rang in the new year with a big bang and lotsa glitter and did not have to go to work the next day like me.Completely hungover.Not funny.At all.

party-liquor with quite interesting names (hump & fuck)

Of course it would not be a new year without thoughtful new year’s resolutions. So here we go:

  • I will win the lottery
  • I will give up chocolates totally. 100%. Completely. Honestly….
  • I won’t drop my camera.Ever.Like this year.I hope.
  • I will try not to drop my phone.When sober.
  • I will spend less than one hour a day on the Internet. This, of course, will be hard to estimate since I’m not a clock watcher.
  • I will read less books. A little learning is a dangerous thing. Too much of it can really wreck your head.
  • I will drink less alcohol. Last year I drank enough alcohol to have kept the Titanic afloat. True Story.
  • I will learn what the hell “new year’s resolution” means.

Happy 2011 everyone!

Comments
  1. Janine says:

    Happy New Year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

